Kasaria's Fan Forum!

Join the community that has formed over the development of an exploration based virtual pet game! See exclusive sneak peaks, and even test some new features.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 July 2015 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pepper-Head
Admin
avatar

Posts : 483
Fan Points : 524
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: July 2015 Preview   Wed Jul 29, 2015 10:37 am

At the end of every month, we will let you know some of what’s been going on behind the scenes! If you have a busy inbox, don’t forget to check back at the end of each month for this C: 

What have we been up to?


July has been a happening time for the fans! We completed the process for selecting up to three active companions, launched a coloring contest (only two days left!), and revealed the fan forums - with smaller previews inbetween!
The Toy Type, previewed on the last monthly update, has also been completed! 


Fan Forums


If you’re not on the fan forums, you may be missing out! (Luckily, you aren't!) So far, our fans are providing input and helping to mold a HTML5 game, suggesting new emoticons, voting on which companion type they want to learn more about, and chatting it up!

The Fan Forums were created in response to fan suggestions and the results of last month’s poll, and is still an ongoing process. The Kasaria Team hopes that the fan forum can provide an easier way to interact with our fanbase and show you more of the development process in a way that invites discussions!

We're glad to see you here!


Monthly Question: Does your birthstone hold great importance to you, or do you have other favorite gemstones?
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
 
July 2015 Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Assetto Corsa (Bonus Pack #1 July 2015)
» June/July 2015 Toy Sales
» Xbox One Game Release Dates - July 2015 to End of Year. What are you getting?
» The Monthly vow - July 2015
» 2015 Spring/Summer Club Tournaments

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kasaria's Fan Forum! :: Official Content :: News-
Jump to: