Kasaria's Fan Forum!

Join the community that has formed over the development of an exploration based virtual pet game! See exclusive sneak peaks, and even test some new features.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 December 2015 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pepper-Head
Admin


Posts : 427
Fan Points : 458
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: December 2015 Preview   Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:13 pm

December 2015 Preview

At the end of every month, we will let you know some of what’s been going on behind the scenes! If you have a busy inbox, don’t forget to check back at the end of each month for this C: 


What have we been up to?

December already, another year in development! This month picked up, spent trying to plan and organize things, get more artwork made, and progress with our programming. Also, the Human Avatar system has been completed! (See November's Preview) Recoloring the many different hairstyles and clothing options continues. Work has also begun on the site's forum and private messages. Overall a pretty busy month! Smile! 



Fan-Made Fun

The Fan Forums have been bustling with activity, and the lovely fans have made some amazing sweaters! Special thanks to Kami and Brandi, who will receive two copies of each sweater, and one Gale each!

Fan base wise, we've also been expanding, with a goal for 100 Follows on our Tumblr and Facebook! Tumblr is at 99, and our Facebook page is at 72. An explorative event will be unlocked when we reach our goal. Join in on the fun~

Development in 2016

With another year on the horizon, many of our fans have rightfully been wondering when Kasaria will launch. We've made plans to launch sometime in the Fall, but it's no solid date (that's life for you). We've broken down our remaining large features, including User Profile and Settings, Staff Controls, Companion Talk, Explore (may take up to 3 months), and the Battle System (may take 3-4 months). As you can see, that makes for a very jam packed schedule that could go faster or slower depending on outside factors. 

The best way to keep on track would be to follow us on social media or hang out in the fan forums, where we release extra sneak peeks and info. Funders will occasionally have access to some behind the scenes things and mockups on our Fan Forums, so be sure to claim your access to that if you've supported Kasaria in the past or present Smile! 

We will definitely announce a more solid date as we get closer to opening!
HAPPY NEW YEAR~!
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
Epigraphs



Posts : 257
Fan Points : 283
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : The Low Lands

PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   Fri Jan 01, 2016 4:54 am

Hurray, a sort-of opening date Smile! I'm impressed by how much is already done, but it sounds like you guys still have a busy year ahead, Pepper. I wish you the best.
Back to top Go down
Brandi



Posts : 60
Fan Points : 71
Join date : 2015-12-19
Age : 29
Location : USA

PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   Fri Jan 01, 2016 9:34 am

Omg the sweaters!
Love love love!

Fall yay! Cannot wait!
Happy New Year everyone Really Happy
Back to top Go down
Pepper-Head
Admin


Posts : 427
Fan Points : 458
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   Fri Jan 01, 2016 12:28 pm

Thanks for your understanding Really Happy I really wish I could give out a solid month.

I'm glad the sweaters are well met too! We had some lovely fans make them ;)

_________________
Lovely art of Carter by kium!
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
kami



Posts : 302
Fan Points : 325
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : Mars

PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   Fri Jan 01, 2016 12:56 pm

(I know I posted on VPL already buuuuuutttttt) WOO STILL EXCITE! Really Happy
Back to top Go down
http://wondering-souls.deviantart.com/
Disney



Posts : 108
Fan Points : 130
Join date : 2016-01-10
Location : Somewhere cold

PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:10 pm

I'm really excited to hear when the launch date is. Can't wait. c:
Back to top Go down
http://dexsterpiece.tumblr.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: December 2015 Preview   

Back to top Go down
 
December 2015 Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Januray FW release, Imperial Armour Volume 1, 2nd edition - updated Dec. 19
» RAPIDROID RELOADED: December-2015
» December 18 Birthday Greetings!
» TORA is attending London Gaming Con 3rd-4th December 2011.
» Impossible Mission November 25th - December 21st

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kasaria's Fan Forum! :: Official Content :: News-
Jump to: