Kasaria's Fan Forum!

Join the community that has formed over the development of an exploration based virtual pet game! See exclusive sneak peaks, and even test some new features.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 January 2016 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pepper-Head
Admin


Posts : 426
Fan Points : 457
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:49 pm

January 2016 Preview

At the end of every month, we will let you know some of what’s been going on behind the scenes! If you have a busy inbox, don’t forget to check back at the end of each month for this C: 



What have we been up to?

We're off to a great start for the new year! Many shops on the mainland have been filled with delicious, fun, and comforting items, and we have also taken another step with our programming. The Fan Forums have been abuzz with some extra fun and goodies as well, and we're climbing to our 1,000th post! (Psst - you can also earn some prizes for posting and hanging around, perfect for any fan's collection)



Everything you need to make this Twaog happy <3


Communication is Key!

This month we have completed our communications sections - the forums and mail system. The support ticket system was also completed for fast and easy dialog between you and the staff should an issue ever arise.


V  Forum post sample  V

___________________________________________________________________

V  Mail sample V


What's Next?

February's schedule won't reap as interesting or interactive results, but it is necessary nonetheless! We'll be working on the user overview and settings, warning system, and a bit more in the backend. 


Don't forget that we're pushing for 100 Likes on our Facebook Page - there's a nice surprise when we reach that goal, so please like, share, and spread the word!


That's all for this month <3
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
chocoshrooms
Admin


Posts : 124
Fan Points : 130
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 3:19 pm

aaaaa hhhh hHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

_________________

Art by Kium
Back to top Go down
kami



Posts : 302
Fan Points : 325
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : Mars

PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 3:57 pm

SO AWWEEEEESSOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM3 Really Happy
Back to top Go down
http://wondering-souls.deviantart.com/
Epigraphs



Posts : 257
Fan Points : 283
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : The Low Lands

PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:04 pm

Aaaaah the forums are finished, yessssss Really Happy I love me some forums.
Back to top Go down
Disney



Posts : 108
Fan Points : 130
Join date : 2016-01-10
Location : Somewhere cold

PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:04 pm

Yay! I love seeing new stuff. ;7;
Back to top Go down
http://dexsterpiece.tumblr.com
Pepper-Head
Admin


Posts : 426
Fan Points : 457
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:05 pm

Glad to see some well met responses! Really Happy

_________________
Lovely art of Carter by kium!
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: January 2016 Preview   

Back to top Go down
 
January 2016 Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TI3 - Sunday 17th January 2016
» Bathurst 12hr race in January 2016
» RAPIDROID RELOADED: January-2016
» January 2012 MW3 Roll Call
» The Monthly Vow - January - beware the avenging angels

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kasaria's Fan Forum! :: Official Content :: News-
Jump to: