Kasaria's Fan Forum!

Join the community that has formed over the development of an exploration based virtual pet game! See exclusive sneak peaks, and even test some new features.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 March 2016 Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pepper-Head
Admin
avatar

Posts : 476
Fan Points : 516
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: March 2016 Preview   Thu Mar 31, 2016 12:14 am

March 2016 Preview
At the end of every month, we will let you know some of what’s been going on behind the scenes! If you have a busy inbox, don’t forget to check back at the end of each month for this C:

What have we been up to?
We've been hard at work starting to implement the Companion Talk feature! Although it's not yet completed, we do have a little to preview.

As you explore, one of your active companions may chat with you. It could reflect their current mood, location, and so much more! Their phrases depend on their personality as well - and the more you spend time with your companion, the more they learn human's language for easier communication!
Would you be okay with us doing something else, but together?

It's worth paying attention!
Although it will undoubtedly be hard to understand your companion, there will be little guides and hints available. Noticing at least a few words may help you out as you explore the planet of Kasaria! Most places have been updated to make it easier for humans to understand, but there are some reaches of the forests, old books, and secret letters that may be hidden about in the native language of Casariin.

New fashions for the season~
The new season means new clothes! Here's a small selection of what we have new this month. These closed caves may call for royal heroes... or those who just want some peaceful sleep.


More will be posted in the coming weeks, so be sure to look for that and provide your input!



_________________
Lovely art of Carter by kium!
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
Epigraphs

avatar

Posts : 274
Fan Points : 300
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : The Low Lands

PostSubject: Re: March 2016 Preview   Thu Mar 31, 2016 1:51 am

Yes! Those PJ's! If you think I am wearing anything else ever, you are sadly mistaken. My pets wil hate me for embarrassing them, but I won't care because I'll be so comfy. The comfiest. Teardrops...
Back to top Go down
Fabiform

avatar

Posts : 13
Fan Points : 15
Join date : 2016-03-28
Age : 23
Location : Heck

PostSubject: Re: March 2016 Preview   Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:02 pm

@Epigraphs, Yeah, same. :Y At least until hoodies pop up.

The royal-looking outfit has a nice color scheme tho!

Maybe nonverbal ques could help communicate what kasarians are saying? like -shakes head-, -growls-, that sort of thing.
Back to top Go down
kami

avatar

Posts : 331
Fan Points : 354
Join date : 2015-07-17
Location : Mars

PostSubject: Re: March 2016 Preview   Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:04 pm

Those HA outfits are fantastic ;o; Those PJs look so soft and silky and comfortable <3 I'm so excite!
Back to top Go down
http://wondering-souls.deviantart.com/
Pepper-Head
Admin
avatar

Posts : 476
Fan Points : 516
Join date : 2015-07-07

PostSubject: Re: March 2016 Preview   Sun Apr 03, 2016 11:56 am

Glad you like the update ^^

@Fab - that is a great idea! I'll be sure to edit in some of that Really Happy

_________________
Lovely art of Carter by kium!
Back to top Go down
http://kasaria.net/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: March 2016 Preview   

Back to top Go down
 
March 2016 Preview
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Pokemon of the Month - March 2016 - Latios
» RAPIDROID RELOADED: March-2016 with Fritz, Gull, Ivanhoe
» January-March 2016 Quarterly Review: Admintendo XIII - Jay and Zero Return
» Ruffians FC Fixture Night (Fifa 16) - 16th March 2016 - 9pm Onwards
» 2016 March Madness Bracket Challenge

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kasaria's Fan Forum! :: Official Content :: News-
Jump to: